أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الخراطيم.

لغة
نصائح/المعرفة
VR

هل تفهم حقًا خرطوم السيارات؟

السيارات هي أداة سفر معروفة ، ولكن هناك العديد من أنواع الخراطيم المطاطية على السيارات. تلعب الخراطيم المطاطية المختلفة أدوارًا مختلفة. هل تفهم حقًا؟


تنقسم خراطيم المركبات بشكل أساسي إلى أنابيب الوقود وأنابيب الفرامل وخراطيم المبرد وأنابيب تكييف الهواء وأنابيب التوجيه المعزز وأنابيب الشاحن التوربيني وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يتم توزيعها في الغالب في الأنظمة الرئيسية الثلاثة لشاسيه السيارات والمحرك والجسم لنقل الزيت ، وظائف نقل الهواء والماء والطاقة هي أجزاء مهمة من السيارات.

أبريل 25, 2022
  1. 1. أنواع وخصائص الخراطيم المطاطية للمركبات.

  2. يمكن تقسيم خراطيم التوصيل المطاطية في السيارات تقريبًا إلى ثلاث فئات: خراطيم الضغط المنخفض وخراطيم الضغط العالي والخراطيم المقاومة للزيت. على الرغم من اختلاف هيكل الخرطوم ، إلا أنه يتكون بشكل عام من ثلاثة أجزاء أساسية: الطبقة المطاطية الداخلية وطبقة التسليح والطبقة المطاطية الخارجية. الطبقة المطاطية الداخلية هي طبقة العمل الخاصة بالخرطوم التي تلامس الوسيط ، والتي تلعب دور إحكام غلق الوسط وحماية طبقة التعزيز. طبقة التقوية هي جزء من الخرطوم يتعرض للضغط ، مع إعطاء الخرطوم بأكمله الصلابة والقوة اللازمتين. الغطاء هو الطبقة الواقية للخرطوم.


تشمل خراطيم الضغط المنخفض خراطيم الرادياتير وخراطيم تسييل الفرامل. الخواص الميكانيكية لخرطوم الضغط المنخفض ليست عالية. عند الاختيار ، تحقق بشكل أساسي من حجم المظهر ، يجب أن يكون المظهر خاليًا من التشويش ، والثقوب البلاستيكية ، والتقرحات ، والتجاعيد ، والشقوق ، والخدوش ، والتشوهات ، وسماكة الجدار غير المتساوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن إجراء اختبار الشيخوخة الحرارية لخرطوم توصيل المبرد


تشمل خراطيم الضغط العالي نظام الفرامل وخراطيم توصيل النظام الهيدروليكي. طبقة التقوية لخرطوم الضغط العالي مصنوعة من خرطوم مضفر وخرطوم لف. يجب أن يتمتع خرطوم الضغط العالي بمقاومة جيدة للضغط ، ومقاومة للزيت ، ومرونة ، ولا تشققات في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، ومقاومة الاهتزاز ، وتمدد صغير. يجب أن تكون الطبقة المطاطية الداخلية موحدة ، ويجب أن يكون السطح أملس ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك مسام ؛ يجب ربط طبقة التسليح بإحكام بطبقة المطاط الداخلية ؛ يجب أيضًا ربط الطبقة المطاطية الخارجية بشكل وثيق بطبقة التسليح حتى لا تتضرر. يجب أن تكون الخيوط المعدنية في كلا الطرفين مضمنة بإحكام في سطح الغراء. بالإضافة إلى التحقق من مظهر وحجم خراطيم الضغط العالي ، يجب إجراء اختبار مقاومة الضغط واحدًا تلو الآخر قبل الاستخدام.


تشمل الخراطيم المقاومة للزيت البنزين والديزل وزيت التشحيم وخراطيم الوقود. يتميز الخرطوم المقاوم للزيت بمقاومة جيدة للزيت ويمكن استخدامه لفترة طويلة تحت ضغط العمل. يجب أن تتوافق الأبعاد الخارجية مع اللوائح ، ويجب أن تكون خيوط وصلات الخرطوم غير تالفة لتجنب تسرب الزيت بعد الشد.


2. متطلبات الوظيفة والاستخدام لخرطوم السيارة


أنبوب وقود

في نظام وقود السيارات ، يربط أنبوب الوقود خزان الوقود ، وعلبة الكربون ، ومضخة الزيت ، وعلبة المرافق ومكونات أخرى ، من ناحية ، ينقل الوقود إلى المحرك لأعمال الاحتراق ، ومن ناحية أخرى ينقل الزيت المتبخر و الغاز ، والوقود الذي لا يشارك في الاحتراق ، وغاز عادم الوقود لتنقية الوقود. نظام الاحتراق أو الانبعاثات. مع لوائح استهلاك الوقود الصارمة بشكل متزايد ، يتم باستمرار استبدال الهيكل التقليدي المكون من ثلاث طبقات لمواد خراطيم الوقود بمهارات مادية جديدة. يعتبر جازولين الإيثانول E85 (مزيج من 85٪ إيثانول و 15٪ بنزين) أقل انبعاثات لثاني أكسيد الكربون بين أنواع وقود السيارات المتاحة حاليًا ، لذا يفضله المستهلكون أكثر.


خرطوم الفرامل

خرطوم الفرامل ، باعتباره جزءًا لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه في نظام فرامل السيارات ، يتم استخدام الأجزاء المطاطية للسيارات بشكل أساسي لنقل قوة الكبح إلى أحذية فرامل السيارات أو ملاقط المكابح لضمان التشغيل المستمر لقوة الكبح. مع المتطلبات المتزايدة لأداء الكبح ، ولوائح الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة ، بالإضافة إلى تطوير وتطبيق مواد جديدة ، تم استبدال المطاط الداخلي لخرطوم الفرامل في الغالب بمطاط الإيثيلين بروبيلين ديين (EPDM) بدلاً من مطاط ستيرين بوتادين (SBR). ) ، تحتوي الطبقة الداخلية لخرطوم الفرامل أيضًا على المطاط الطبيعي (NR) ، مطاط النتريل (NBR) ، النيوبرين (CR) ، EPDM ، المطاط الخاص ، إلخ. هناك المزيد من الخيارات


خرطوم المبرد

خرطوم رادياتير السيارة عبارة عن خط أنابيب مرن يربط بين محرك السيارة والرادياتير ، وهو أحد المكونات الرئيسية في الأجزاء الرئيسية للسيارة. مع التطور السريع لصناعة السيارات ، وخاصة تطوير السيارات في اتجاه توفير الطاقة والتلوث المنخفض ، زادت درجة حرارة حجرة المحرك من 15 إلى 50 درجة مئوية في السنوات الأخيرة ، وقد تحسن أداء السيارة بأكملها تم تحسينه باستمرار. تم اقتراح تقنية أعلى للخرطوم المطاطي المستخدم في السيارات. من الضروري أن يتحمل الخرطوم اختبار درجات الحرارة المرتفعة حول المحرك ، وأن يتكيف مع ظروف درجات الحرارة المرتفعة للغاية ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة للغاية في الميدان ، كما يتوسع طلب السوق وفقًا لذلك. لذلك ، تم استبدال خرطوم المبرد الذي تم إنتاجه في الأصل بواسطة نظام فلكنة الكبريت تدريجياً بالمنتج المنتج بواسطة نظام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين ، وكانت المادة الرئيسية المستخدمة هي EPDM.


خرطوم تكييف الهواء

يتم استخدامه في أنظمة تكييف الهواء والتبريد للسيارات ، ويكمل تكرار عمليات التبريد عن طريق نقل المبردات بضغوط مختلفة وحالات غاز-سائل. مع تطبيق المبرد الجديد الصديق للبيئة R134a ، يتغير هيكل ومادة خرطوم تكييف الهواء بشكل كبير. طبقة المطاط الداخلية مصنوعة من الراتنج والكلور. يصبح هيكل مطاط البيوتيل ومطاط EPDM أفضل مزيج من خرطوم تكييف الهواء.


خرطوم التوجيه المعزز

وسيط التلامس لخرطوم التوجيه المعزز هو الزيت المعدني ، والذي يتطلب الخرطوم لتحسين مقاومة الحرارة والمتانة. في الماضي ، كان مطاط النتريل ومطاط النيوبرين يستخدمان عمومًا للطبقات المطاطية الداخلية والخارجية لهذا الخرطوم ، لكنهما الآن يتطوران في اتجاه مطاط النتريل بوتادين المهدرج (HNBR) ، ومطاط البولي إيثيلين المكلور ، والبولي إيثيلين المكلور ، ومطاط الأكريلات. يستخدم الهيكل الجديد لخرطوم التوجيه الهيدروليكي بشكل عام HNBR كطبقة مطاطية داخلية ، والنايلون 66 كطبقة لزيادة القوة ، ومطاط البولي إيثيلين المكلور المسلفن كطبقة مطاطية خارجية. من أجل تحسين مقاومة الحرارة ، تستخدم خراطيم التوجيه المعزز أيضًا مطاط الفلور ، ولكن نظرًا لأن مطاط الفلور يتفاعل بسهولة مع بعض الإضافات في الزيت ، فإن التطبيق محدود.


خرطوم الشاحن التربيني

أكبر متطلبات خرطوم الشاحن التوربيني هو أن يتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للحرارة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتبنى خرطوم الشاحن التوربيني الأجنبي هيكلًا من المطاط بالكامل ، أي أن الطبقة المطاطية الداخلية تتكون من المطاط الفلوري ومطاط السيليكون مع مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، وطبقة التسليح مصنوعة من ألياف الأراميد عالية القوة. تركيبة محبوكة بغطاء من مطاط السيليكون.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
norsk
한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

TIPS/KNOWLEDGE
VR

Do you really comprehend the auto hose?

Cars are a well-known travel tool, but there are many types of rubber hoses on cars. Different rubber hoses play different roles. Do you really comprehend ?


Vehicle hoses are mainly divided into fuel pipes, brake pipes, radiator hoses, air conditioning pipes, power steering pipes, turbocharger pipes, etc., which are mostly distributed in the three major systems of automobile chassis, engine and body to transport oil, The functions of air, water and power transmission are important parts of automobiles.

April 25, 2022
  1. 1. Types and characteristics of rubber hoses for vehicles.

  2. Rubber connecting hoses on automobiles can be roughly divided into three categories: low-pressure hoses, high-pressure hoses and oil-resistant hoses. Although the structure of the hose is different, it is generally composed of three basic parts: the inner rubber layer, the reinforcing layer and the outer rubber layer. The inner rubber layer is the working layer of the hose contacting the medium, which plays the role of sealing the medium and protecting the reinforcing layer. The reinforcement layer is the part of the hose that is under pressure, while giving the entire hose the necessary stiffness and strength. The cover is the protective layer of the hose.


Low-pressure hoses include radiator hoses and brake bleed hoses. The mechanical properties of the low pressure hose are not high. When selecting, mainly check its appearance size, the appearance should be free from delamination, plastic holes, blistering, wrinkles, cracks, dents, distortions, uneven wall thickness, etc. If necessary, heat aging test of radiator connecting hose can be done


High pressure hoses include brake system and hydraulic system connection hoses. The reinforcement layer of the high-pressure hose is made of braided hose and winding hose. The high-pressure hose is required to have good pressure resistance, oil resistance, and flexibility, no cracks at low temperatures, vibration resistance, and small expansion. The inner rubber layer must be uniform, the surface should be smooth, and there should be no pores; the reinforcement layer should be tightly bound to the inner rubber layer; the outer rubber layer should also be closely attached to the reinforcement layer so that it is not damaged. The metal joint threads at both ends should be tightly embedded in the glue surface. In addition to checking the appearance and size of the high-pressure hoses, the pressure-resistance test should be carried out one by one before use.


Oil-resistant hoses include gasoline, diesel, lubricating oil and fuel hoses. The oil resistant hose has good oil resistance and can be used for a long time under working pressure. The external dimensions should meet the regulations, and the threads of the hose joints should be undamaged to avoid oil leakage after tightening.


2. Function and usage requirements of vehicle hose


Fuel Hose

In the automobile fuel system, the fuel pipe connects the fuel tank, carbon canister, oil pump, crankcase and other components, on the one hand, transmits the fuel to the engine for combustion work, and on the other hand transmits the evaporated oil and gas, the fuel that does not participate in the combustion, and the fuel exhaust gas to the fuel purification. System combustion or emissions. With the increasingly stringent fuel consumption regulations, the traditional three-layer structure of fuel hose materials is constantly being replaced by new material skills. E85 ethanol gasoline (that is, a blend of 85% ethanol and 15% gasoline) is the lowest carbon dioxide emission among the currently available automotive fuels, so it is more favored by consumers.


Brake hose

Brake hose, as an irreplaceable part of automobile brake system, automobile rubber parts are mainly used to transmit braking force to automobile brake shoes or brake calipers to ensure the continuous operation of braking force. With the increasing requirements for braking performance, energy conservation and environmental protection regulations, as well as the development and application of new materials, the inner rubber of the brake hose has mostly been replaced by ethylene propylene diene rubber (EPDM) instead of styrene butadiene rubber (SBR). ), the inner layer of the brake hose also has natural rubber (NR), nitrile rubber (NBR), neoprene (CR), EPDM, special rubber, etc. There are more choices


Radiator hose

The car radiator hose is a flexible pipeline connecting the car engine and the radiator, and it is one of the key components in the key parts of the car. With the rapid development of the automobile industry, especially the development of automobiles in the direction of energy saving and low pollution, the temperature of the engine compartment has increased by 15 to 50 °C in recent years, and the performance of the whole vehicle has been continuously improved. Higher technology is proposed for the rubber hose used in automobiles. It is required that the hose must withstand the high temperature test around the engine, adapt to the conditions of extremely high temperature and extremely low temperature in the field, and the market demand is also expanding accordingly. Therefore, the radiator hose originally produced by the sulfur vulcanization system was gradually replaced by the product produced by the hydrogen peroxide system, and the main material used was EPDM.


Air conditioning hose

It is used in automobile air-conditioning and refrigeration systems, and it completes the repetition of refrigeration by transmitting refrigerants with different pressures and gas-liquid states. With the application of the new environmentally friendly refrigerant R134a, the structure and material of the air-conditioning hose change greatly. The inner rubber layer is made of resin and chlorine. The structure of butyl rubber and EPDM rubber becomes the best combination of air conditioning hose.


Power steering hose

The contact medium of the power steering hose is mineral oil, which requires the hose to improve heat resistance and durability. In the past, nitrile rubber and neoprene rubber were generally used for the inner and outer rubber layers of this hose, but now they are developing in the direction of hydrogenated nitrile butadiene rubber (HNBR), chlorosulfonated polyethylene rubber, chlorinated polyethylene and acrylate rubber. The new structure of the hydraulic steering hose generally uses HNBR as the inner rubber layer, nylon 66 as the strength-increasing layer, and chlorosulfonated polyethylene rubber as the outer rubber layer. In order to improve heat resistance, power steering hoses also use fluorine rubber, but because fluorine rubber easily reacts with certain additives in oil, the application is limited.


Turbocharger hose

The biggest requirement of the turbocharger hose is to have good heat resistance. At present, the foreign turbocharger hose adopts an all-rubber structure, that is, the inner rubber layer is composed of fluororubber and silicone rubber with good heat resistance, and the reinforcing layer is made of high-strength aramid fiber. Knitted composition with silicone rubber cover.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
norsk
한국어
Current language:English