أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الخراطيم.

لغة
أخبار
VR

الطلب القوي في سوق الصين يعزز أسعار المطاط العالمية

ديسمبر 30, 2021

في عام 2021 ، قد يعاني اقتصاد المطاط العالمي من عجز يبلغ حوالي 200000 طن.

قالت رابطة منتجي المطاط الطبيعي (ANRPC) إنه نظرًا لنقص العرض الموسمي القادم وزيادة الطلب في الصين ، فقد يرتفع سعر المطاط الطبيعي في السوق العالمية على المدى القصير.

 

يتوقع تقرير استخبارات سوق المطاط لـ ANRPC أن واردات الصين من المطاط ستزيد بحلول يناير 2022. بسبب نقص الإمدادات الموسمية ، والذي يتزامن مع فصل الشتاء لأشجار المطاط في البلدان المنتجة الرئيسية ، من المتوقع أن يزيد المصنعون الصينيون مخزونهم من المطاط الطبيعي قبل عطلة عيد الربيع. في 1 فبراير.

من المتوقع أن تستهلك الصين حوالي 500000 طن في ديسمبر ويناير 2022. انتشار جائحة COVID-19 ، ونقص الطاقة في سوق النفط الخام واستمرار الجمود في صناعة السيارات بسبب نقص الرقائق.

 

من المتوقع أن يستمر سوق المطاط في تجاوز الطلب على المدى القصير. بسبب العوامل الموسمية ، من المتوقع أن ينخفض ​​المعروض العالمي من المطاط.

في عام 2021 ، قد ينتهي الاقتصاد العالمي للمطاط بفجوة تبلغ حوالي 200000 طن (العرض العالمي: 13.828 مليون طن ؛ الطلب: 14.076 مليون طن). قد يكون للقيود الجديدة المفروضة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا للسيطرة على انتشار COVID-19 ، فضلاً عن المخاوف الناتجة بشأن توقعات الطلب على المطاط ، تأثير سلبي على سوق العقود الآجلة للمطاط.

 

قال سانتوش كومار ، المدير التنفيذي لشركة Harrisons Malayalam Ltd ، إن إنتاج الهند تأثر بشكل خطير في أكتوبر ونوفمبر (هذا شهر مرتفع العائد) بسبب الأمطار الغزيرة غير الموسمية التي تعطل التعدين ، مما يحد من المعروض في السوق. ينبغي. تم تقصير فترة الزراعة إلى ديسمبر ويناير لمدة تصل إلى شهرين.

 

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأوراق المتساقطة المبكرة في وسط وجنوب ولاية كيرالا مقلقة ، لأنها قد تقلل الإنتاج ، لأن المزارعين يتوقفون عن الإنتاج بعد الأوراق المتساقطة. من المتوقع أن تؤدي مشكلة انخفاض العرض إلى إبقاء الأسعار مشددة ، لكن الأسعار تراجعت في ديسمبر بسبب زيادة الوافدين.

وقال: "إن التراجع الحالي لن يستمر ، وسترتد الأسعار في منتصف يناير مع تراجع الإنتاج. والأحوال الجوية هذا العام غير مستقرة وغير مستقرة للغاية ، ويعلق المزارعون آمالهم على هطول الأمطار ورطوبة التربة لتحسين الأوراق المتساقطة في وقت مبكر. ونمو المحاصيل ".

(المقالة مأخوذة من Rubber Express)


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
norsk
한국어
اللغة الحالية:العربية

TIPS/KNOWLEDGE
VR

Strong demand in China's market boosts global rubber prices

December 30, 2021

In 2021, the world rubber economy may have a deficit of about 200,000 tons.

The Association of Natural Rubber Producers (ANRPC) said that due to the upcoming seasonal supply shortage and increased demand in China, the price of natural rubber in the global market may rise in the short term.

 

ANRPC's rubber market intelligence report predicts that China's rubber imports will increase by January 2022. Due to seasonal supply shortages, which coincide with the winterization of rubber trees in major producing countries, Chinese manufacturers are expected to increase their natural rubber stocks before the Spring Festival holiday on February 1.

China is expected to consume about 500,000 tons in December and January 2022. The spread of the COVID-19 pandemic, the lack of power in the crude oil market and the continued deadlock in the automotive industry due to chip shortages.

 

The rubber market is expected to continue to exceed demand in the short term. Due to seasonal factors, the global rubber supply is expected to decline.

In 2021, the world rubber economy may end in a gap of about 200,000 tons (world supply: 13.828 million tons; demand: 14.076 million tons). New restrictions imposed across Europe to control the spread of COVID-19, as well as the resulting concerns about the outlook for rubber demand, may have a negative impact on the rubber futures market.

 

Santosh Kumar, executive director of Harrisons Malayalam Ltd, said that India's production was seriously affected in October and November (this is a high-yield month) due to unseasonal and heavy rains disrupting mining, limiting market supply. Should. The planting window has been shortened to December and January for up to two months.

 

However, early deciduous leaves in central and southern Kerala are worrying, because it may reduce production, because growers stop production after deciduous leaves. The problem of reduced supply is expected to keep prices tight, but prices fell in December due to increased arrivals.

He also said, "The current decline will not continue, and prices will rebound in mid-January as production declines. The weather conditions this year are very uncertain and unstable, and growers pin their hopes on rainfall and soil moisture to improve early deciduous leaves and crop growth."

(The article comes from Rubber Express)


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
norsk
한국어
Current language:English